Contact Us

Minnesota Branch Office 

(507) 449-2030

904 S Kniss Ave Luverne, MN 56116

Pat Von Tersch
pat@professionalagmarketing.com

Jeff Hoogendoorn
jeff@professionalagmarketing.com

Jordan Reker
jordan@professionalagmarketing.com

Nick Bork
nick@professionalagmarketing.com

Luke Wells
luke@professionalagmarketing.com
 
Mike Minor
mikem@professionalagmarketing.com

 Iowa Branch Offices 

(319) 382-6420 or (319) 512-8244

201 South Monroe St. Mechanicsville, IA 52306

Michael Fitzgerald 
michael@professionalagmarketing.com

 

712-324-5627

101 N. Runger Suite E Sheldon, IA 51201

rob@professionalagmarketing.com

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Name
Company
Email Address
Phone Number
Message